Our Team

 

Sandra Todd-Williams Academy

IMG_20180418_114926

Staff Member Position Email address
Leslie Harvey Principal Leslie_Harvey@dpsk12.org
Shawntel Abad Secretary II Shawntel_Abad@dpsk12.org
Felicitas Morales Office Support I Felicitas_Morales@dpsk12.org
Carla Duarte Family Liaison Carla_Duarte@dpsk12.org
Lizbeth Ceballos Health Tech Paraprofessional Lizbeth_Ceballos@dpsk12.org
Carrie Rush .5 Integrated Arts Teacher/ .5 Interventionist Carrie_Rush@dpsk12.org
Gabriel Haber .5 PE Teacher Gabriel_Haber@dpsk12.org
Norma Malpica Lopez Paraprofessional Floater Norma_Malpicalopez@dpsk12.org
Renise Lindley Paraprofessional Floater Renise_Lindley@dpsk12.org
Selene Diaz de Leon Paraprofessional, 4-year-olds Selene_Leon@dpsk12.org
Aimee Leyva Paraprofessional, 3-year-olds Aimee_Leyva@dpsk12.org
Trina Watkins Multi-Intensive Autism Paraprofessional Trina_Watkins@dpsk12.org
Madelyn Zaragoza Multi-Intensive Autism Paraprofessional Madelyn_Zaragoza@dpsk12.org
Marta Villegas Multi-Intensive Autism Paraprofessional Marta_Villegas@dpsk12.org
Sarah Frazier Multi-Intensive Autism Teacher Sarah_Frazier@dpsk12.org
Irene Nicolas ELA-S/ELA-E Teacher Irene_Nicolas@dpsk12.org
Caitlin Rodriguez Mild/Moderate ECSE Teacher Caitlin_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Trisha Freshwater Teacher, 4-year-olds Trisha_Freshwater@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Kranz Teacher, 4-year-olds Rebecca_Kranz@dpsk12.org
Kenzie Story Teacher, 4-year-olds Kenzie_Story@dpsk12.org
Zainab_Emdadian Teacher, 4-year-olds Zainab_Emdadian@dpsk12.org
Valerie Henderson Teacher, 4-year-olds Valerie_Henderson@dpsk12.org
Isabel Wohlfarth Teacher, 4-year-olds Isabel_Wohlfarth@dpsk12.org
Jesse Abad Paraprofessional, 4-year-olds Jesse_AbadJr@dpsk12.org
Dantzel Averett Paraprofessional, 4-year-olds Dantzel_Averett@dpsk12.org
Andrea Laiti Paraprofessional, 4-year-olds Andrea_Laiti@dpsk12.org
Jackqueline Perkins Paraprofessional, 4-year-olds Jackqueline_Perkins@dspk12.org
Maria Cerros Solis Paraprofessional, 4-year-olds Maria_Cerrossolis@dpsk12.org
Mercedes Zavala ELA-S Paraprofessional, 3-year-olds Mercedes_Zavala@dpsk12.org

Mikelle Rosse                Psychologist                                                             Mikelle_Rosse@dpsk12.org